Ohrstecker 'Precious Black' stecker-silber-schwarz.jpg

Ohrstecker 'Precious Black'

ab 30.00
Ohrstecker 'Precious Green' Stecker-silber-grün.jpg

Ohrstecker 'Precious Green'

ab 30.00
Ohrstecker 'Precious Blue'

Ohrstecker 'Precious Blue'

40.00
Ohrstecker "Moon"

Ohrstecker "Moon"

40.00
Armband 'Granatsteinchen' Granit-Kette-Stimmung.jpg

Armband 'Granatsteinchen'

65.00
Ohrringe 'Bordeaux' ohrringe-bordeaux.jpg

Ohrringe 'Bordeaux'

23.00
Armkette 'Bordeaux'

Armkette 'Bordeaux'

35.00
Armkette 'Bernstein'

Armkette 'Bernstein'

35.00
Ohrringe 'Bernstein' ohrringe-bernstein-2.jpg

Ohrringe 'Bernstein'

23.00
Armkette 'Lachs' Armschmuck-lachs.jpg

Armkette 'Lachs'

35.00
Ohrhänger 'Rose' Ohrhänger-lachs-2.jpg

Ohrhänger 'Rose'

23.00
Armkette 'Rose' Armschmuck-lachs.jpg

Armkette 'Rose'

35.00
Armkette 'Mint'

Armkette 'Mint'

35.00
Ohrringe 'Mint' ohrringe-mint.jpg

Ohrringe 'Mint'

23.00
Ohrringe 'Linde' Ohrringe-hellgruen-2.jpg

Ohrringe 'Linde'

23.00
Armkette 'goldenes Ringchen' armkette-goldenes-ringchen-2.jpg

Armkette 'goldenes Ringchen'

35.00
Armband 'Frischwasserperle' Süsswasserperle-stimmung.jpg

Armband 'Frischwasserperle'

65.00
Armkette 'sanftes Blau'

Armkette 'sanftes Blau'

35.00
Halskette 'Amazonitrondellen' Amazonit-Kette-stimmung.jpg

Halskette 'Amazonitrondellen'

95.00
Armband 'Amazonitkubus' Amazonit-Armkette-stimmung.jpg

Armband 'Amazonitkubus'

75.00
Goldene Doppelankerkette Doppelanker-stimmung.jpg

Goldene Doppelankerkette

89.00
Halskette 'Triangle' Kragen-stimmung.jpg

Halskette 'Triangle'

95.00
Ring 'Doppelanker' ring-doppelanker-2.jpg

Ring 'Doppelanker'

50.00
Ring 'Erbse' ring-erbse-2.jpg

Ring 'Erbse'

45.00
Ohrringe 'Jadegrün' ohrringe-jadegrün.jpg

Ohrringe 'Jadegrün'

23.00
Ohrringe 'Brown Iris' ohrringe-brown-iris-2.jpg

Ohrringe 'Brown Iris'

23.00
Ohrringe 'Rot' Ohrringe-rot-2.jpg

Ohrringe 'Rot'

23.00
Ohrringe 'Schwarz' Ohrringe-schwarz-2.jpg

Ohrringe 'Schwarz'

23.00
Ohrringe 'Hexagon' hexagon-gold-blau2.jpg

Ohrringe 'Hexagon'

ab 85.00
Ohrringe 'Hexagon' gross hexagon-gold-mint-2.jpg

Ohrringe 'Hexagon' gross

ab 105.00
Ohrstecker 'Onyx quadratisch' Gold-schwarz-stecker.jpg

Ohrstecker 'Onyx quadratisch'

ab 49.00
Ohrstecker 'Calcedony quadratisch' Gold-rosa-Stecker2.jpg

Ohrstecker 'Calcedony quadratisch'

ab 49.00