Halskette "Rosenquarz" Halskette-Rosenquarz.jpg

Halskette "Rosenquarz"

ab 95.00
Halskette "Black Beauty" Halskette-schwarze-Perle.jpg

Halskette "Black Beauty"

85.00
Halskette "Golden Cubes" Halskette-goldene-Kuben2.jpg

Halskette "Golden Cubes"

75.00
Armband 'Howlithkubus' Armkette-howlithkubus2.jpg

Armband 'Howlithkubus'

75.00
Armband 'schwarzer Quarzkristall' Armkette-schwarze-perle2.jpg

Armband 'schwarzer Quarzkristall'

65.00
Armband "Doppelankerkette" Armkette-Doppelanker2.jpg

Armband "Doppelankerkette"

75.00
Halskette "Frischwasserperle" Halskette-Frischwasserperle2.jpg

Halskette "Frischwasserperle"

85.00
Ohrstecker 'Precious Black'

Ohrstecker 'Precious Black'

ab 30.00
Ohrstecker 'Precious Green'

Ohrstecker 'Precious Green'

30.00
Ohrstecker 'Precious Blue'

Ohrstecker 'Precious Blue'

40.00
Ohrstecker "Moon"
Ausverkauft

Ohrstecker "Moon"

40.00
Armband 'Granatsteinchen' Granit-Kette-Stimmung.jpg

Armband 'Granatsteinchen'

65.00
Ohrringe 'Bordeaux' ohrringe-bordeaux.jpg

Ohrringe 'Bordeaux'

23.00
Armkette 'Bordeaux'

Armkette 'Bordeaux'

35.00
Armkette 'Bernstein'

Armkette 'Bernstein'

35.00
Ohrringe 'Bernstein' ohrringe-bernstein-2.jpg

Ohrringe 'Bernstein'

23.00
Armkette 'Lachs' Armschmuck-lachs.jpg

Armkette 'Lachs'

35.00
Ohrhänger 'Rose' Ohrhänger-lachs-2.jpg

Ohrhänger 'Rose'

23.00
Armkette 'Rose' Armschmuck-lachs.jpg
Ausverkauft

Armkette 'Rose'

35.00
Armkette 'Mint'

Armkette 'Mint'

35.00
Ohrringe 'Mint' ohrringe-mint.jpg

Ohrringe 'Mint'

23.00
Ohrringe 'Linde' Ohrringe-hellgruen-2.jpg

Ohrringe 'Linde'

23.00
Armkette 'goldenes Ringchen' armkette-goldenes-ringchen-2.jpg

Armkette 'goldenes Ringchen'

35.00
Armband 'Frischwasserperle' Süsswasserperle-stimmung.jpg

Armband 'Frischwasserperle'

65.00
Armkette 'sanftes Blau'

Armkette 'sanftes Blau'

35.00
Halskette 'Amazonitrondellen' Amazonit-Kette-stimmung.jpg

Halskette 'Amazonitrondellen'

95.00
Armband 'Amazonitkubus' Amazonit-Armkette-stimmung.jpg

Armband 'Amazonitkubus'

75.00
Goldene Doppelankerkette Doppelanker-stimmung.jpg

Goldene Doppelankerkette

89.00
Halskette 'Triangle' Kragen-stimmung.jpg

Halskette 'Triangle'

95.00
Ring 'Doppelanker' ring-doppelanker-2.jpg

Ring 'Doppelanker'

50.00
Ring 'Erbse' ring-erbse-2.jpg

Ring 'Erbse'

45.00
Ohrringe 'Jadegrün' ohrringe-jadegrün.jpg

Ohrringe 'Jadegrün'

23.00
Ohrringe 'Brown Iris' ohrringe-brown-iris-2.jpg

Ohrringe 'Brown Iris'

23.00
Ohrringe 'Rot' Ohrringe-rot-2.jpg

Ohrringe 'Rot'

23.00
Ohrringe 'Schwarz' Ohrringe-schwarz-2.jpg

Ohrringe 'Schwarz'

23.00
Ohrringe 'Hexagon' hexagon-gold-blau2.jpg

Ohrringe 'Hexagon'

ab 85.00
Ohrringe 'Hexagon' gross hexagon-gold-mint-2.jpg

Ohrringe 'Hexagon' gross

105.00
Ohrstecker 'Onyx quadratisch' Silber-schwarz-stecker.jpg

Ohrstecker 'Onyx quadratisch'

49.00
Ohrstecker 'Calcedony quadratisch' Gold-rosa-Stecker.jpg

Ohrstecker 'Calcedony quadratisch'

55.00